Maintenance window 2 September There will be a maintenance window on 2 September between 23:00 and 2 September at 02:00. During this period, it will not be possible to enable or disable image sending.
Thank you very much for your understanding.

It is not possible to change the user.

You can, however, create a new user and then activate the camera at the old Delete user in the app or via the PC: Menu -> Cameras-> General -> Delete.

The camera can then be switched off at the new Register user normally.

If you want to change your email address, please contact our support.